PC – SOS

An Internet Security Blog

New Look

Posted by Bob Zenith on November 17, 2010

Well, I’ve been messing around with PC-SOS’s source code (or as much of it as I have access to…) in order to try to get it to validate, and it appears I have changed something major, because the blog has a totally new look! So, until I can undo what I did (which might take awhile, because I have no idea what I changed…), this will be the blog’s [temporary] new look.

I’ll update when I get it reverted back to its original theme.

/Update: Fixed the error; the blog is back to normal 🙂

3 Responses to “New Look”

  1. spudz said

    Actually it looks perfectly fine to me and I like it.

Leave a Reply

